Russian Ukrainian English

Softaculous Scripts autoinstaller

New user? Registration...


Softaculous Scripts autoinstaller


At first glance it may seem it's nothing special, but experience shows that it is very important to quickly start working with site content on hosting. Modern CMS, which in 90% of cases are used as a basis for creating the site, allow you to create websites of almost any level, but unfortunately, they often have difficulty in installing on a hosting and in initial configuration. Scripts autoinstaller Softaculous is exactly the solution that allows you to bypass these problems and install any CMS on a hosting in almost a couple of clicks.

 

Every customer of our hosting has an opportunity to use the automatic installer "Softaculous", this system allows you to perform automatic installation of more than 250 various scripts on your account, including the most popular scripts such as CMS Joomla, WordPress, Mambo, Drupal, E-Commerce!

 

Automatic Installer "Softaculous" may be used to install scripts and programs without the need to upload files to your account. You do not need to create any database for scripts and undergo complicated installation procedure!

 

Now the process of creating websites has become better and faster, since you can set one of the most popular scripts just by pressing one button. You have access to more than 250 scripts: Blogs (including WordPress RUS), Portals, Forums, Photogalleries, Wiki, Java-scripts Libraries and so on.

 

The installation is done via control panel ISPmanager (Additional Apps - Softaculous) - Softaculous

 

The process of installing scripts with Softaculous is very simple and intuitive, even for beginners, so for installation on hosting of blog, social network, forum or online store will no longer need to look for instructions on installing this CMS on hosting. In addition, Softaculous can automatically notify you via email about the need to update the script installed as well as carefully perform self update, with redundancy of previous versions of files and site databases. Administering of several different CMS has never been so easy and convenient!

Русский Украинский Английский

Softaculous Автоустановщик скриптов

Новый пользователь? Регистрация...


Softaculous Автоустановщик скриптов


На первый взгляд может показаться, что ничего, но практика показывает, что очень важное значение имеет возможность быстрого старта работы с сайтом на хостинге. Современные CMS, которые в 90% случаев используются как основа для создания сайта, позволяют создавать сайты практически любого уровня, но к сожалению, часто имеют сложности в установке на хостинг и первоначальном конфигурировании. Автоустановщик скриптов Softaculous - это именно то решение, которое позволяет обойти эти проблемы и установить любую CMS на хостинг практически в пару кликов мышкой.

 

Каждый клиент нашего хостинга получает возможность использовать автоматический Инсталлятор "Softaculous", данная система позволяет выполнять автоматическую установку более чем 250 самых разнообразных скриптов на Ваш аккаунт, включая самые популярные скрипты, такие как CMS Joomla, WordPress, Mambo, Drupal, E-Commerce!

 

Автоматический Инсталлятор "Softaculous" может использоваться для установки скриптов и программ без необходимости загружать файлы на Ваш аккаунт. Вам больше не требуется создавать никаких баз данных для скриптов и проходить сложные процедуры установки!

 

Теперь процесс создания сайтов стал лучше и быстрее, так как Вы можете установить одни из самых популярных скриптов всего лишь нажав одну кнопку. Вам доступны более 250 скриптов: Блоги (включая WordPress RUS), Порталы, Форумы, Фотогалереи, Wiki, Библиотеки Java-скриптов и так далее.

 

Установка происходит через панель управления ISPmanager (Доп. приложения - Softaculous) - Softaculous

 

Процесс установки скриптов с Softaculous предельно прост и интуитивно понятен даже для новичков, поэтому для установки на хостинг блога, социальной сети, форума или интернет-магазина больше не потребуется искать инструкции по установке данной CMS на хостинг. Кроме того, Softaculous может автоматически уведомить Вас по email о необходимости обновления установленного скрипта, а также бережно выполнит само обновление, с резервированием прежней версии файлов и баз данных сайта. Администрирование нескольких разных CMS еще никогда не было настолько простым и удобным!