Russian Ukrainian English

Thawte и RapidSSL

New user? Registration...

Thawte & RapidSSL - availability and reliability

RapidSSL Cheap SSL certificate from the leading manufacturer. Easy to install: step by step instructions help to install the certificate in a few minutes. 99% of browsers support the credibility of the certificate, therefore users can be sure about the safety of their personal data. Upto 256 bit encryption provides reliable protection of sensitive data. Reliable manufacturer: RapidSSL, as part of company GeoTrust, is an international trusted certification authority.

Certificates from Thawte are unsurpassed reputation of trust and reliability for over 17 years, the first ones who moved to SSL certificates of international level.

  • Thawte & RapidSSL
  • Price per year
  • Check of domain name
  • Check of organization
  • Extended Validation
  • Green address bar
  • Guarantee amount
  • Subdomains protection
  • Submission term
  • SSL-encryption
  • SGC-encryption
  • Compatibility with mob. devices
  • Support of international (IDN)
  • RapidSSL Certificate
  • $14
  • 10%
  • 10 minutes
  • 256 bits
  • Rapidssl Wildcard
  • $125
  • 100%
  • 10 minutes
  • 256 bits
  • Thawte SSL123
  • $35
  • 100%
  • 1 day
  • 256 bits
  • Thawte Web Server SSL
  • $100
  • 125%
  • 1-3 days
  • 256 bits
  • Thawte EV SSL
  • $225
  • 125%
  • 1-10 days
  • 256 bits

Thawte & RapidSSL certificates meet all your needs

RapidSSL provides 128- or 256- bit protection. Basic certificate with domain check and readiness within a few hours.

Rapidssl Wildcard SSL certificates RapidSSL® Wildcard provide 128- or 256- bit protection, and help to protect all subdomains on your site. Certificates RapidSSL® are compatible with all popular web browsers. This solution is ideal for large commercial portals and sites with a large number of subdomains.

Thawte SSL123 entry-level certificate from Thawte, which confirms the receipt of the certificate by the owner of the domain name. With SSL encryption certificate enables secure data transfer between client and server.

Thawte Web Server SSL SSL is the certificate of the average level from Thawte. The certificate contains information about the company and the domain name for which the certificate was issued. The certificate can be issued only for legal entity.

Thawte Web Server with EV Reliable SSL certificate from Thawte Inc. Certificate with EV has a key indicator of security - the green address bar of the browser, through which users can be sure of the highest degree of information security and reliability of your company. The certificate can be issued for only legal entity that must pass Extended Validation process.

Русский Украинский Английский

Thawte и RapidSSL - доступность и надежность.

RapidSSL Недорогой SSL сертификат от ведущего производителя. Простота установки: пошаговые инструкции помогают установить сертификат за считанные минуты. 99% браузеров подтверждают доверие к сертификату, потому пользователи могут быть спокойны за сохранность своих личных данных. Шифрование до 256 бит обеспечивает надежную защиту конфиденциальных данных. Надежный производитель: RapidSSL, как часть компании GeoTrust, является международным доверенным центром сертификации.

Сертификаты от компании Thawte непревзойденная репутация доверия и надежности на протяжении более 17 лет, первыми перешли на сертификаты SSL международного уровня.

  • Thawte и RapidSSL
  • Цена за год
  • Проверка доменного имени
  • Проверка организации
  • Расширенная проверка
  • Зелёная адресная строка
  • Сумма гарантии
  • Защита субдоменов
  • Срок предоставления
  • SSL-шифрование
  • SGC-шифрование
  • Совместимость с моб. устройствами
  • Поддержка международных (IDN)
  • RapidSSL Certificate
  • $14
  • 10%
  • 10 минут
  • 256 бит
  • Rapidssl Wildcard
  • $125
  • 100%
  • 10 минут
  • 256 бит
  • Thawte SSL123
  • $35
  • 100%
  • 1 день
  • 256 бит
  • Thawte Web Server SSL
  • $100
  • 125%
  • 1-3 дня
  • 256 бит
  • Thawte EV SSL
  • $225
  • 125%
  • 1-10 дней
  • 256 бит

Thawte и RapidSSL сертификаты удовлетворяющие любые Ваши потребности

RapidSSL обеспечивают 128-и или 256-и - битную защиту. Начальный сертификат с проверкой домена и готовностью в течение нескольких часов

Rapidssl Wildcard SSL сертификаты RapidSSL® Wildcard обеспечивают 128-и или 256-и - битную защиту, а также позволяют защитить все субдомены на вашем сайте. Сертификаты RapidSSL® совместимы со всеми популярными интернет-браузерами. Данное решение идеально подходит для крупных коммерческих порталов и сайтов с большим числом субдоменов.

Thawte SSL123 сертификат начального уровня от Thawte, который подтверждает факт получения сертификата владельцем доменного имени. С помощью SSL шифрования сертификат обеспечивает безопасную передачу данных между клиентом и сервером

Thawte Web Server SSL SSL сертификат среднего уровня от Thawte. В сертификате содержится информация о компании и доменное имя, на которое выдан сертификат. Оформить сертификат можно только на юридическое лицо.

Thawte Web Server with EV Надежный SSL сертификат от Thawte Inc. Сертификат с EV имеет ключевой индикатор безопасности - зеленую адресную строку браузера, благодаря которой пользователи будут уверенны в наивысшей степени защиты информации и надежности вашей компании. Сертификат возможно оформить только на юридическое лицо, которое должно пройти процедуру расширенной проверки.