Russian Ukrainian English

1. Privacy Policy UNLim24.com

In order to protect our customers and website visitors UNLim24.com has established "Privacy Policy", it explains what information we collect from our visitors, clients and what we do with the information we collect. This Privacy Policy specifies how UNLim24.com collects, uses and provides information obtained from users of this website (here and after "user").


2. Privacy

Our users' privacy is very important to us. We intend to protect the information, users trust UNLim24.


3. Collected information

UNLim24.Com collects users' personal information through order form of our services and products. We also collect information about the user's actions on our web site, for example, tracking the number of your unique visits to hosts or pages on which clients, users initiate a connection to our site. We always use "cookies" tracking how our users work with the site.


4. Use of information

Our database, which stores information about our customers, users, in any case will not be sold to individuals, organizations, or transmitted in order to send "Spam" emails. UNLim24.com reserves the right to use the personal data of our clients, which are collected through our website to communicate with customers regarding products and services of UNLim24.com Personal information of our clients, users will never be sold, transferred to our partners without the consent of the client, besides exceptional cases where we will be forced to provide information to third parties in accordance with applicable law.


5. Change in this Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy may be changed from time to time. Changes to the Privacy Policy will be posted on this page.

Русский Украинский Английский

1. Политика Конфиденциальности UNLim24.com

В целях защиты наших клиентов и посетителей сайта UNLim24.com установил "Политику Конфиденциальности", она объясняет, какую информацию мы собираем у наших посетителей, клиентов и то, что мы делаем с информацией, которую собираем. Настоящая Политика Конфиденциальности определяет, каким образом UNLim24.com собирает, использует и предоставляет информацию, полученную от пользователей этого веб-сайта (далее "Пользователь").


2. Конфиденциальность

Конфиденциальность наших пользователей очень важна для Нас. Мы намерены обеспечивать защиту информации, пользователи доверяют UNLim24.com


3. Собираемая Информация

UNLim24.Com собирает личную информацию пользователей посредством формы заказа наших услуг и продукции. Мы также собираем информацию о действиях Пользователей на нашем веб-сайте, к примеру, отслеживая количество Ваших уникальных посещений хостов или страниц, с которых клиенты, пользователи инициируют соединение с нашим сайтом. Мы всегда используем "куки", отслеживая, как наши пользователи используют сайт.


4. Использование информации

Наша база данных, в которой хранится информация о наших клиентах, пользователях ни в коем случае не будет продана частным лицам, организациям или передана в целях рассылки электронных писем "Спам". UNLim24.com оставляет за собой право использовать личные данные наших клиентов, которые собраны через наш сайт, для связи с клиентами относительно сервисов и услуг UNLim24.com Личная информация наших клиентов, пользователей никогда не будет продана, передана нашим партнерам без согласования с клиентом, кроме исключительных случаев, когда мы вынуждены будем предоставить информацию третьим лицам согласно действующему законодательству.


5. Изменение данной политики конфиденциальности

Данная политика конфиденциальности может время от времени меняться. Изменения, вносимые в политику конфиденциальности, будут публиковаться на этой странице.